New “Radioactive (Remix)” Single by Imagine Dragons feat. Kendrick Lamar


Shortly after they performed together at the 2014 Grammy Awards, Imagine Dragons and Kendrick Lamar have released the remix to “Radioactive.”

It features an intense verse from Kendrick towards the end of the song, which was the highlight of their outstanding performance at the show.

This single available now on iTunes music store

Listen Radioactive (Remix) on 8tracks: Mood Booster #4 (EDM Hits)

[Premiere] Zedd – Find You feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant


Earlier today Thump released a “lyrics only” music video for Zedd‘s newest single “Find You.” The track continues Zedd’s saga of blending contemporary pop with his high energy house music. ”Find You” will be the theme song for Zedd’s partnership with Bud Light Platinum, which launches January 26th at this year’s Grammy Awards.

Zedd solicited help from Matthew Koma and Miriam Bryant to co-write the track and to provide the vocals.

“Whenever I need help on a top-line they are my go-to people,” he says. “Once Miriam and Matt sang their parts on ‘Find You,’ it was impossible to fake that emotion, which is the reason I kept both on the song.”Zedd

Checkout New Single of Zedd on 8tracks

On iTunes

New @8tracks Mixtape: Smooth Jazz Hits (Part 1)

Listen Now:
Genres: jazz, smooth jazz, fusion, jazz fusion, instrumental (beta) 

Smooth Jazz is an outgrowth of fusion, one that emphasizes its polished side. Generally, smooth jazz relies on rhythms and grooves instead of improvisation. 

Published: October 04, 2013 
Duration: 1hr 52min (22 tracks) 

Include Artist: 
– Casiopea (Take Me, 1979)
– YellowJackets (Spirit of The West, 1998)
– Earl Klugh (Wishful Thinking, 1984)
– Lee Ritenour (Bahia Funk, 1989)
– Spyro Gyra (Morning dance, 1994)
– David Bennoit (Drive Time, 1995)
– The Rippingtons (Gypsy Eyes, 2005)
– Dave Grusin (My Man’s Gone Now, 1991)
– Acoustic Alchemy (Angel Of The South, 2000)
– Fourplay (101 Eastbound, 1997)
– Dave Koz (Together Again, 1999)
– The Chick Corea Elektric Band (Elektric City, 1986)
– Kenny G (Song Bird, 1997) 
– David Sanborn (Chicago Song, 1975)
– Joe Sample (Night Flight, 1997)
– Grover Washington Jr. (Just The Two Of Us, 1980)
– Al Jarreau (Mornin’, 1983)
– Shakatak (Night Birds, 1982)
– Incognito (Still A Friend Of Mine, 1993)
– Mezzoforte (Garden Party, 1999)
– Eric Marienthal (Compared To What, 2006)
– Chris Botti (Indian Summer, 2003)

Follow me on 8tracks: