173.Video Klip Pearl Jam: Life Wasted

Why swim the channel just to get this far?
Halfway there, why would you turn around?

Darkness comes in waves,… tell me,
why invite it to stay?

You’re warm with negativity,
Yes, comfort is an energy,…
But why let the sad song play?

I have faced it,… A life wasted,…
I’m never going back again.

Oh I escaped it,… A life wasted,…
I’m never going back again.

Having tasted,… A life wasted,…
I’m never going back again.

Oh I erased it,… A life wasted,…
I’m never going back again.

Leave a Reply

